Home Menu

Site Navigation

View Single Post
Old 01-28-2020, 04:05 PM

xpicer is on a distinguished road

xpicer is on a distinguished road
Cool

Hello everyone, I have been looking through the forums for a pretty long time. Yet I dont think i ever posted anything. I came across this thread, and well i feel I have a bit of information about this topic. First I would liek to say I am an imigrant in the usa and with a some what limited budget to modify my car. I am an automotive tech , but i have been modding cars and installing stereos for the past 15 or so years. I also consider my self and afficionado to cunsumer electronics and electricity in general.