Toyota 4Runner Forum - Largest 4Runner Forum

Toyota 4Runner Forum - Largest 4Runner Forum (https://www.toyota-4runner.org/)
-   Texas & Oklahoma (https://www.toyota-4runner.org/texas-and-oklahoma/)
-   -   Who's in Austin, ya'll? (https://www.toyota-4runner.org/texas-and-oklahoma/137382-whos-austin-yall.html)

jrebolloso 03-12-2013 04:18 PM

Who's in Austin, ya'll?

Hey there. Just looking for other T4R folks around the Austin area. I know there's gotta be some of ya'll out there. I saw a real nice lifted dark green 3rd gen off 183 near the Arboretum last week.

Djfell80 04-23-2013 03:02 PM

Here!

Im here in the Austin area. North Austin near Mcneil and 183 to be exact. I'm fairly new to the 4runner crowd. 96 runner with 3" suspension and 285 Kelly TSRs.

Ryan1975 07-25-2013 03:44 PM

Ft Hood area

atxrunner 09-01-2013 09:24 AM

I'm in Cedar Park. Have my 3" lift and tires going on next week.

rossagge 09-09-2013 10:47 PM

Here in Round Rock, just down the road ;)

Msivley 10-16-2013 08:15 AM

Here in RR as well.
I roll with the FJ Club as they are very active in and around Austin.

2003 Grey 4 runner with 3/2 daystar lift and Demello Rock Crusher Sliders
Easy to spot look for the Toyoda sticker on back window and 2' Firestick mounted on Back door.

I run channel 19 alot and generally run into other 4runners and 4x4 at LoisHenna Wallmart and Heb.

Maybe we should do an Austin meet N Greet?

GreyhoundGuy 10-21-2013 12:02 AM

I'm in Austin, although my LE is still pretty stock. The only "mods" I've done are removing the running boards and replacing the stock 20" wheels with 17" FJ Cruiser wheels. I haven't done any off-roading mainly because I have NO idea where to go.

Quote:

Originally Posted by Msivley (Post 1506783)

Sounds like fun. I'll bookmark this site and check in every once in a while.

-Joel

Msivley 10-21-2013 04:32 PM

Weather dependant I think we are going to do a HF run this upcoming weekend 10/26-10/27.