Toyota 4Runner Forum - Largest 4Runner Forum

Toyota 4Runner Forum - Largest 4Runner Forum (https://www.toyota-4runner.org/)
-   Lexus GX470/460 (https://www.toyota-4runner.org/lexus-gx470-460-a/)
-   -   I may pick up an over-priced GX470 tomorrow! (https://www.toyota-4runner.org/lexus-gx470-460-a/294635-i-may-pick-up-over-priced-gx470-tomorrow.html)

NJ-4Runner 02-04-2021 11:11 PM

I may pick up an over-priced GX470 tomorrow!

I have been keeping my eye out for one of these for about 9 months now. I actually picked up a nice 2002 3rd Gen 4runner during my hunt for theGX470 A 2009 popped up yesterday and I am checking it out tomorrow. Wish me luck!

Nobody Special 02-04-2021 11:36 PM

https://i.imgur.com/i6LC4CA.png

TLar25 02-05-2021 07:14 PM

You end up getting it?

Sent from my KB2007 using Tapatalk

TLar25 02-05-2021 07:15 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Nobody Special (Post 3600633)

What are the details on the ash blue Micah? Looks like a sweet ride

Nobody Special 02-05-2021 09:47 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by TLar25 (Post 3600954)
What are the details on the ash blue Micah? Looks like a sweet ride

T'was something from here awhile back.
ACC Garage

Oldmanb777 02-05-2021 11:57 PM

Seems like EVERYTHING is over priced right now. But people are buying in droves, so must mean it isn't. Boggles the mind what people are paying for stuff. And selling quickly. Cars, housing, airplanes, boats, RV's, motorcycles. Doesn't seem to matter what it is. Selling for ridiculous prices. I don't get it.
But if your happy with the deal, go for it, and enjoy.

MAST4R 02-06-2021 12:37 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Oldmanb777 (Post 3601063)
Seems like EVERYTHING is over priced right now. But people are buying in droves, so must mean it isn't. Boggles the mind what people are paying for stuff. And selling quickly. Cars, housing, airplanes, boats, RV's, motorcycles. Doesn't seem to matter what it is. Selling for ridiculous prices. I don't get it.