Toyota 4Runner Forum - Largest 4Runner Forum

Toyota 4Runner Forum - Largest 4Runner Forum (https://www.toyota-4runner.org/)
-   For Sale: Vehicles (https://www.toyota-4runner.org/for-sale-vehicles/)
-   -   FS: 4th Gen V6 4x4 Located in Southwest Florida, 147k Miles, Asking $10k (https://www.toyota-4runner.org/for-sale-vehicles/296806-fs-4th-gen-v6-4x4-located-southwest-florida-147k-miles-asking-$10k.html)

swflmike 04-21-2021 06:43 PM

FS: 4th Gen V6 4x4 Located in Southwest Florida, 147k Miles, Asking $10k

As title states, I have a 4th Gen 4x4 V6 with 147k miles that I have finally decided to sell. No accidents, and I have the clean title in hand. My father was the original owner and used it strictly for business trips, so all miles were highway. He passed it on to me after I graduated college a few years ago. I have every single maintenance receipt from when it was new until now, all maintenance was done by the book. Brakes were done ~1 year ago, tires are new Michelin Defenders. The truck is completely stock besides the Pioneer head unit I put in. Truck also has WeatherTech mats.

I was planning on keeping the truck forever, as I love the truck and know everything about it, but it has been sitting in my garage recently and I have a baby coming in 2 months, so it will be getting used even less if I kept it. We have a new 4Runner coming in a few weeks for my wife, as I will never be without a 4Runner.

Some cosmetic issues include are a deep scratch on the passenger side rear bumper, a minor scratch on the passenger side front bumper, a dent above the wheel well on driver's side rear, and a couple other minor scratches and bruises that you would find on a 16 year old truck. The truck moved down with me to Florida last year, so there is also some surface rust from when it lived with me in NJ.