OEM disc = 3.2
newer disc from Ebay = 9.1
newer disc did not boot and locked up the tilt
could not get the newer disc out
disconnected battery
all good now , back to orig disc except
all stored destinations GONE
anyway to recover?
OEM disc = 3.2
newer disc from Ebay = 9.1
newer disc did not boot and locked up the tilt
could not get the newer disc out
disconnected battery
all good now , back to orig disc except
all stored destinations GONE
anyway to recover?
That is strange. Unless I'm confusing "favorite" (1/2/3/4/5/6) screen buttons on the bottom. Anyway, any previous destination will be erased when disconnecting the battery.