downpour11 New member Dec 18, 2012 #2 In your User CP, in private messaging options, choose "do not delete sent PM's". When you join it's automatically set to delete sent messages IIRC.
In your User CP, in private messaging options, choose "do not delete sent PM's". When you join it's automatically set to delete sent messages IIRC.