zerowkul98
New member
I have a small but annoying-to-me issue.
I programmed two (2) presets to the same station and want to clear one.
Is there a way to do that? Or do i just have to put a new preset over it?
I programmed two (2) presets to the same station and want to clear one.
Is there a way to do that? Or do i just have to put a new preset over it?