reelamin
New member
Ok, I had someone send a friends request with no information at all. I don't know the person and never had any interaction on this site with them. I did all the clicking for rejection of the request and saved. The request notification is still up. How do I get it to go away? NO I don't have facebook, twitter, snap chat, uncle tims love page, or any other cool things like that.