flyrv9
New member
Just now I clicked on my bookmark to come here and up came a page that said "Security Check" with a box to check that said "I'm Human" underneath. I closed the page and went to the same bookmark again and came here as usual. I don't know what that was but had to be suspicious. I wonder if anyone else has experienced the same.